Phil Coulter announces nationwide tour

Phil Coulter celebrates 52 years of music this year and embarks on a 27-date nationwide tour.

Phil Coulter is without doubt one of the enduring talents in the music business, having enjoyed success and notched up hits in the 60’s, 70’s 80’s and 90’s with a tally of 23 platinum, 39 gold and 52 silver discs.

Having contributed at least four titles to the list of Great Irish Songs - the anthems“The Town I Loved So Well”, “Ireland’s Call” and the haunting “Scorn Not His Simplicity” and “Steal Away”, he was also the receiver of the 'Legend of Derry award' in June of this year as part of Foyle Legends of Derry.

Tour dates:

Sun. 5th Nov. 2017 – Theatre at The Mill, Newtownabbey

Fri. 10th Nov. 2017 – Millennium Forum, Derry

Sat. 11th Nov. 2017 – Birr Theatre & Arts Centre

Sun. 12th Nov. 2017 – St. Patrick’s Church, Gurteen, Co. Sligo

Thurs. 16th Nov. 2017 – Ardhowen Theatre, Enniskillen

Fri. 17th Nov. 2017- Tullamore Court Hotel

Sat. 18th Nov. 2017 – CORK OPERA HOUSE

Sun. 19th Nov. 2017 – Trim Castle Hotel

Wed. 22nd Nov. 2017 – Lime Tree Theatre, Limerick

Thurs. 23rd Nov. 2017 – NATIONAL CONCERT HALL, DUBLIN

Fri. 24th Nov. 2017 – Termon Complex, Pettigo

Sat. 25th Nov. 2017 – Iontas Arts Centre, Castleblayney

Sun. 26th Nov. 2017 – Pavilion Theatre, Dun Laoghaire

Fri. 1st Dec. 2017 – Town Hall Theatre, Galway

Sat. 2nd Dec. 2017 – Town Hall Theatre, Westport

Sun. 3rd Dec. 2017 – Ballymaloe Grainstore, Shanagarry, Co. Cork

Thurs. 7th Dec. 2017 – Draiocht, Blanchardstown

Fri. 8th Dec. 2017 – Siamsa Tire, Tralee

Sat. 9th Dec. 2017 – Ramor Theatre, Virginia

Sun. 10th Dec. 2017 – Source Arts Centre, Thurles

Tues. 12th Dec. & Wed. 13th Dec. 2017 – Mermaid Arts Centre, Bray

Thurs. 14th Dec. 2017 – Mill Theatre, Dundrum

Fri. 15th Dec. 2017 – St. Michael’s Theatre, New Ross

Sat. 16th Dec. 2017 – Axis Arts Centre, Ballymun

Sun. 17th Dec. 2017 – Dunamaise Arts Centre, Portlaoise

Wed. 20th Dec. 2017 – Solstice Arts Centre, Navan

Thurs. 21st Dec. 2017 – An Grianan, Letterkenny

 
Latest Related Articles

Related Articles

 

Advertise With Us


For information including benefits, key facts, figures and rates for advertising with Hot Press, click below

Advertise

Find us elsewhere