Charlie Landsborough set for extensive Irish tour

Singing legend Charlie Landsborough is back touring Ireland this January 2018.

Well known for his heartfelt and telling lyrics, as well as for his very human anecdotes, Charlie Landsborough is once again embarking on an extensive Irish tour this month.

Since 1995 Charlie has toured the UK and Ireland twice a year, building up a large following for his live work. He has performed at most major concert halls and theatres including the London Palladium, Labatts Apollo, Birmingham Symphony Hall, Liverpool Philharmonic Hall, Glasgow Royal Concert Hall, Belfast Opera House, Belfast Waterfront and Dublin’s National Concert Hall.

See full tour dates here:

· Mon. 15th January 2018 Millennium Forum, Derry

· Tues. 16th & Wed. 17th January 2018 Grand Opera House, Belfast

· Thurs. 18th January 2018 Strule Arts Centre, Omagh

· Fri. 19th January 2018 Market Place Theatre, Armagh

· Sat. 20th January 2018 Hawk’s Well Theatre, Sligo

· Sun. 21st January 2018 Shamrock Lodge Hotel, Athlone

· Tues. 23rd January 2018 National Concert Hall, Dublin

· Wed. 24th January 2018 Mullingar Arts Centre, Mullingar

· Thurs. 25th January 2018 Lough Rea Hotel, Galway

· Fri. 26th January 2018 Theatre Royal, Waterford

· Sat. 27th January 2018 – Visual, Carlow

· Sun. 28th January 2018 – Tommy Leddy Theatre, Drogheda

See charlielandsborough.com for more details.

 

Related Articles

 

Advertise With Us


For information including benefits, key facts, figures and rates for advertising with Hot Press, click below

Advertise

Find us elsewhere