The Vamps Announce Date for 3Arena Show

Tickets will go on sale July 28

British four-piece pop band The Vamps have announced the dates for their upcoming UK and Ireland tour.

The Four Corners UK and Ireland tour will kick off on April 27, 2019 at Plymouth's Pavilions. From there, the The Vamps will spend five weeks playing gigs in the UK and Ireland, including a stop at Dublin's 3Arena on May 29, 2019.

Tickets for the 3Arena gig will cost from €17.50. They will available to purchase from Ticketmaster on July 28, 2018 at 10am.

The Vamps will be joined on tour by 'good friends' pop-rock trio New Hope Club and rising star HRVY.

The Vamps new album Night & Day (Day Edition) will be out next week on July 13. Their previous album Night & Day (Night Edition) topped the UK album charts.

Full dates for The Four Corners UK and Ireland Tour can be found below.

- Plymouth Pavilions / Saturday 27 April

- Nottingham Royal Centre / Wednesday 1 May

- Birmingham Arena / Friday 3 May

- Liverpool Echo 2 / Sunday 5 May

- Newcastle City Hall / Wednesday 8 May

- Aberdeen AECC / Friday 10 May

- Glasgow, The SSE Hydro / Saturday 11 May

- Carlisle Sands Centre / Monday 13 May

- Hull Bonus Arena / Wednesday 15 May

- Manchester O2 Apollo / Saturday 18 May

- Leicester De Montford Hall / Monday 20 May

- Norwich UEA / Wednesday 22 May

- Cambridge Corn Exchange / Thursday 23 May

- London, The O2 / Saturday 25 May

- Belfast, The SSE Arena / Tuesday 28 May

- Dublin, 3Arena / Wednesday 29 May

- Brighton Centre / Friday 31 May

- Bournemouth International / Saturday 1 June

 

Related Articles

 

Advertise With Us


For information including benefits, key facts, figures and rates for advertising with Hot Press, click below

Advertise

Find us elsewhere