not a member? click here to sign up

The Juliana Field tracklist revealed

Rob Smith, the Dublin singer/songwriter and indie musician has revealed the artwork and tracklisting for his upcoming second album 'The Juliana Field'.

The Hot Press Newsdesk, 19 Jul 2010

The album was recorded over four months in various locations around Dublin. The cover for the album was designed by Rob Smith himself, and was made from screencaps for the 'Way Back Home' video, which was shot in Paris.

His 2008 debut album Throwing It All Away has seen Smith through a European tour, and he plays his first US shows starting in New York next September.

The tracklisting for The Juliana Field includes:

1. Way Back Home

2. All In My Mind

3. The Stomp Song

4. Rue Sainte-Dominique

5. Just Fine

6. Talkin' About People

7. Marrakesh

8. Shine On (Let Me Be The One)

9. Digger's Blues

10. The Juliana Field

Artist Related Content

Latest Related Articles For This Artist

Rob Smith releases new LP this Friday

Snapped Strings & Hangovers lands this weekend

News: 27 May 2015

Rob Smith To Play Stone Roses tribute

Which dig up ‘Fool’s Gold’ In Dalymount Park

News: 27 Feb 2014

Rob Smith to play hits by The Stone Roses this weekend

The indie musician will play two special solo acoustic shows in Dublin

News: 11 Jul 2012

Rob Smith set to play Whelans on Monday

It will be his final gig of the year.

News: 16 Dec 2011

Rob Smith @ The Philip Lynott Exhibition

One of the final performances in the series of live action at the exhibition...

Video: 21 Oct 2011

best of ireland

Contact Us

Hot Press,
13 Trinity Street,
Dublin 2.
Rep. Of Ireland
Tel: +353 (1) 241 1500

Click here for more contact information.

Click here to find out more about Hot Press

Hot Press always welcomes feed back so if you've got something to tell us click here.

Advertise With Us

For more detail on how to advertise with Hot Press click here or call us on +353 (1) 241 1540