PARTYNEXTDOOR to play Dublin's Olympia Theatre this February

The Grammy award nominated artist, PARTYNEXTDOOR is set to embark upon his Infinity European tour, which will kickstart at Dublin's Olympia Theatre on Sunday, 4th February 2018.

Support for the night will come from Jesse Reyez.

Tickets cost €30.40 and go on sale Friday 13th October at 10am via ticketmaster.ie.

The Infinity Tour:

Sunday 4th February, Ireland, Dublin, Olympia Theatre

Monday 5th February, UK, Glasgow, O2 ABC

Wednesday 7th February, UK, London, O2 Academy Brixton

Thursday 8th February, UK, Manchester, Manchester Academy

Saturday 10th February, UK Birmingham, O2 Academy

Monday 12th February, Holland, Amsterdam, Melkweg

Thursday 15th February, France, Paris, Olympia

Monday 19th February, Belgium, Brussels, Acienne Belgique

Tuesday 20th February, Germany, Berlin, Astra

Wednesday 21st February, Switzerland, Zurich, X-tra

Friday 23rd February, Germany, Hamburg, Docks

Saturday 24th February, Germany, Cologne, E-Werk

Monday 26th February, Denmark, Copenhagen, Studie 1

Wednesday 28th February, Norway, Oslo, Sentrum Scene

Thursday 1st March, Stockholm, Sweden, Annexet

 

Related Articles

 

Advertise With Us


For information including benefits, key facts, figures and rates for advertising with Hot Press, click below

Advertise

Find us elsewhere