Watch: King Krule shares video for new single and tracklist for upcoming album

After announcing last week that his new album, The Ooz will arrive on October 12th, Archy Marshall has shared his new track 'Dum Surfer' with its zombie-inspired video.

Directed by Brother Willis, the video for 'Dum Surfer' features a gaunt Marshall performing with a band of the undead in an eerie club.

The second track shared off of The Ooz after 'Czech One' was released in August, King Krule has also revealed the tracklisting for his upcoming album, which can be viewed below:

The Ooz

01 Biscuit Town

02 The Locomotive

03 Dum Surfer

04 Slush Puppy 05 Bermondsey Bosom (Left)

06 Logos

07 Sublunary

08 Lonely Blue

09 Cadet Limbo

10 Emergency Blimp

11 Czech One

12 (A Slide in) New Drugs

13 Vidual

14 Bermondsey Bosom (Right)

15 Half Man Half Shark

16 The Cadet Leaps

17 The Ooz

18 Midnight 01 (Deep Sea Diver)

19 La Lune

Watch the video for 'Dum Surfer' here:


Related Articles


Advertise With Us

For information including benefits, key facts, figures and rates for advertising with Hot Press, click below


Find us elsewhere