John Mayer Drops New Studio Album

John Mayer has just released his seventh studio album, entitled 'The Search for Everything' via Columbia Records.

The album consists of previously released Waves One and Two as well as four brand new songs. These include 'In the Blood', 'Theme from 'The Search for Everything,' “'Never on the Day You Leave' and 'Rosie.'

Mayer began recording in 2014 at the famed Capitol Studios in the Capitol Records building in Hollywood.

Here's the tracklisting for the album:

Still Feel Like Your Man

Emoji of a Wave


Love on the Weekend

In the Blood


Theme from "The Search for Everything"

Moving On and Getting Over

Never on the Day You Leave


Roll it on Home

You're Gonna Live Forever in Me


Related Articles

Your Body Is A Wonderland

Read More

Mayer of New York

Though not the darling of the critical fraternity, NYC-based singer-songwriter John Mayer has had the last laugh courtesy of a top 20 album and a Grammy nomination.

Read More

John Mayer Irish date confirmed

The Grammy-nominated US artist begins his European tour in Whelans

Read More

No Such Thing

Read More

Advertise With Us

For information including benefits, key facts, figures and rates for advertising with Hot Press, click below


Find us elsewhere